Our Donors and Supporters are the Best!

Our deepest thanks to the following donors and supporters whose financial contributions to

MBOTMA make our programs possible.

Donations made in honor or recognition of loved ones can be found on the DEDICATIONS page.

2021 Donors

3M Foundation

       Thomas & Barbara Schommer


  • Dan Blaskowski
  • Ben Belisle
  • Stacey Berkheimer
  • Doug Chasar
  • Nancy Conger
  • Gary Dunny
  • Nathan Fjeld
  • Eleanor Hasse
  • Holle Brian

  • Mabel Houle
  • Ryan Hayes
  • Joel Hentges
  • Kristina Hess
  • Tracy Keibler
  • Debbie Koehn
  • Bill Lindroos
  • Howard Markus
  • Mary McSorely

  • Robin Nelson
  • Peder Paulson
  • Elizabeth Pim
  • Eric Platt
  • Ella Ramsey
  • Mathew Schrack
  • Terrance Wood
  • Brett Simmons

    • Howell Smith
    • Joan Spindler
    • Marguerita Tajinapis
    • Mary Walchuk
    • Jane & Dobson West
    • Tony Williamette
    • Joyce Wolters
    • Jeff Wood

Platinum Membership

Roger & Maggie Jorgenson         Thomas & Barbara Schommer

Gold Membership

                    Doug Chasar              David Tousley                 Tom Sullivan

     Silver Membership    

Peter Albrecht

Gary & Karen Bartig

Christopher Boone

Barry Brooks

Laura Cooper

Robert & Marilyn Dodd

Doug Duncan

Craig Evans

Jennifer Faulkner

Mark Fisher

Darrell Fuhr

Tom Furrer

Jon Garon

Dale Gruber

Tom Gustafson

Michael Hildebrandt

Mabel Houle

Mark Johnson

Harlan Jones

Loren Laugtug

Douglas Lohman

Richard Luckeroth

Bob Lundeen

Rudy Marti

Karla K Menzel

Brin Petersen

Tom & Cathy Schaefer

Thomas Schuveiller

Penelope Scialla

Anthony Stachnik

Rebecca Wagner

Jane West

John Wilcox

Bronze Membership

Rod Anderson

Daryll & Mary Arntson

Vaughn Asselstine

Kenneth Bloch

Jane Conger

Hal Davis

Tom Draughon

Gary Dunny

Mary DuShane

Thomas Eckstein

Matt Edwards

Ed Emery

Leon Evans

Nathan Fjeld

Mary Ellen Fox

Jim Franczyk

Dayle Goskesen

David Hougen-Eitzman

Ann Iijima

John Johnson

Phaedra Johnson

Chris Juettner

Ryan Julien

Wil Kelley

Debbie Koehn

Jimmy Lally

Thomas Leach

Bill Lindroos

Kathleen Liners

Marianne Ludwig

Margaret Mackaman

Malcolm (Mac) & Nancy McKay

Geraldine (Geri) McLennan

Mary McSorley

Corey Mohan

James Natwick

Rusty and Audrey Nelson

Dennis Okerstrom

Susan & Don Pope

Dick & Jeanne Reierson

Brett & Kathy Smith

Howell Smith

Jim Stadin

James Storm

David Therkelsen

Marian Thompson

Ross Vaughan

Christopher Walchuk

Tim & Deborah Wankel

Bonnie Warner

Susan Wichmann

Carole Wilson

Jeff Wood

2021 Sponsors

Thank you to these organizations for all they do to support bluegrass and old-time music in Minnesota!

The following events are made possible in part by the voters of Minnesota through a Minnesota State Arts Board Operating Support grant, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund.

Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Association
P.O. Box 16408, Minneapolis, MN 55416



Subscribe to our Newsletter

Our Mission: To preserve and promote bluegrass and old-time stringband music in and around the state of Minnesota.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software